IMPORTANT dateS

Don't miss a thing this year!

FEBRUARY

​Troupe Team Building Week

Monday 8 - Saturday 13 February 2021

Term 1 Fees Due

Saturday 13 February 2021

Solo Show Offs

Saturday 20th February 2021

Mega Troupe Rehearsal

Saturday 27th February 2021

MARCH

Labour Day – NO CLASSES

Monday 8th March 2021


Mega Troupe rehearsal

Saturday 13th March 2021


Mega Troupe rehearsal

Saturday 27th March 2021

Broadway (Mega Troupe)

Sunday 28th March 2021
 

APRIL


Last Day of Term 1 classes & Semester 1 enrolments close for concert/Show Offs classes

Thurs 1st April 2021


First Day of Term 2

All Saturday classes and Friday Night Troupes

Saturday 17th April 2021 


MAY


Mother’s Week

Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th May 2021


Term 2 fees due

Saturday 8th May 2021


In-House Own Choreography Competition

Sunday 16th May 2021


Mid-Year Concert Dress Rehearsals & Photo Day

Sun 30th May 2021

 


JUNE


Mid-Year Concerts

Sunday 6th June 2021


Queens Birthday – NO CLASSES

Monday 14th June 2021


Mid-Year Cheer Show Offs

Saturday 19th June 2021


Last Day of Term 2 classes

Friday 25th June 2021


AASCF Winterfest

Friday 25th - Sunday 27th June 2021

JULY​​

Term 3 Classes Start

All Saturday classes and Friday Night Troupes

Saturday 10 July 2021

Tumble Assessment Week

Monday 19th – Saturday 24th July 2021

 Term 3 fees due

Saturday 31st July 2021

AUGUST

Father's Week
Monday 30 August - 4 September 2021

SEPTEMBER​​

Term 3 Classes End & Semester 2 enrolments close for concert/Show Offs classes

Friday 17 September 2021

AASCF States

Friday 17 - Sunday 19 July 2021

OCTOBER

Term 4 Classes Start

All Saturday classes and Friday Night Troupes

Saturday 2nd October 2021

AASCF Spring Carnival

Friday 22nd - Sunday 24th October 2021

Term 4 fees due

Saturday 23rd October 2021


Halloween Week

Monday 25th - Saturday 30th October 2021

NOVEMBER

Cup Day Eve – NO CLASSES

Monday 1st November 2021


Cup Day – NO CLASSES

Tuesday 2nd November 2021


Nationals Show Offs

TBC


AASCF Nationals

Friday 26th - Sunday 28th November 2021


AASCF Pinnacle

Monday 29th November 2021

 


DECEMBER

End-Of-Year Concert Dress Rehearsals & Photo Day

Sunday 5th December 2021


End-Of-Year Concerts

Sun 12th December 2021


Christmas Week

Monday 13th - Saturday 18th December 2021

Last Day of Term 4 classes

Saturday 18th December 2021


Break Up Party

Sunday 19th December 2021